Why does November have to always make me itch?

No, get your mind off the gutter. I will tell you what this is about in a bit.

I was reviewing the last few posts I made here, including the private ones I am not yet ready to share to the world, and I realized my posts are roughly three to four months apart – like some quarterly report. The corporate system has gotten to me.

I have decided to write a bit urgently today as my head has been swimming in so much thoughts and grogginess probably brought about by seasonal allergies, antihistamine and having to be polite and getting the blame instead. I need an outlet – and telling any friend is not helping – I don’t like passing on negativity to another so I am putting it out here.

Been mildly suffering seasonal allergies again these year. And I say milder because roughly the same time last year, I was rushed to the ER for a shot of Diphenhydramine as I already looked like a blow fish and was covered in rash. This year, I already had episodes of rhinitis (and a lot of sneezing), itchy throat and rash breakouts which thankfully, oral antihistamines are still able to calm down. Been very very cautious and groggy since then.

Got a bit annoyed with a friend’s lack of decisiveness yesterday to a point I stopped replying as my way of saying no so all the ‘plans’ got flushed down and I got blamed. They kind of saw through my petty excuse of falling asleep through it all, lol. But I was in no mood to fight nor explain so I will suck it up – and decidedly write here🙂.

That is about it for now. Will be baking carrot muffins in a while so YAY😀

 

A

 

Leave a Reply

