Like a fog over my head

Seriously, the past couple of months seem to have just passed by. I haven’t even started on that post of my trip to Singapore (without parents ;>) nor have I done any serious reflecting.

Everybody’s asking me what I’m going to do with my life after graduation! And I honestly do not know where I will be working. Please don’t ask me anymore. Ask me when I do start sending out my resume. I’m not even sure if I’m graduating after this term! There is still that dreaded thesis that we have to defend and conquer. And I have to deal with so many technical standards with so much typographical errors and extremely outdated policies.

I’m not even in my best form. I’ve been visiting the doctors almost every month now and it is so not cheap. Everything seems to be happening with a fog over my head. Like a dream going back and forth from being bittersweet to being a downright nightmare. I’m surprised that I still manage to submit my other requirements on time.

So much for this mini-rant. I missed you dear blog.

A

One thought on “Like a fog over my head”

Leave a Reply

