Happy Holidays, everyone!

Happy Holidays everyone!

Hope you enjoyed yours because I’m currently enjoying mine. For some reason, I am totally digging the cold weather here in Bacolod.  It’s been raining here almost the whole day :>

Anyway, I’ve got lots of alone time for me this break. All my cousins are out (shoutout to all those in Cebu!) while some are stuck at their homes doing chores (hehehe). So I’m here forced to reflect by myself because I definitely have to get back on track. And I had another bad dream about it. But that’s for another post.

I’m looking forward to the next few days to relax as much as possible. Ahh, the wind’s literally blowing in my face right now. Well, ’til my next post.

XO

Leave a Reply

