I’m so stressed I want to cry!

You know that feeling you get when you got so much to do that you don’t know where to start? Well, I’m that plus I’m sleepy, frustrated and hurt. God, I want to cry.

It’s finals week already. I have a major test tomorrow and I’m not even halfway through reviewing. I have two more projects to finish (which we haven’t really started on yet). Even home life isn’t that peachy.

All this feels pathetic. I feel pathetic. And I’m terribly bitter about taking back what I said during the oral exam this afternoon. The professor asked me what grade I deserved and I said 4.0 (and then I chuckled) then he asked me again to tell him what grade I deserved not wanted and I ground out a bitter 3.5 and fucking reasoned out that I deserved a 3.5 for not having perfect attendance. I should have not chuckled. That’s why I hate oral exams. Anything graded that’s delivered orally, in fact.

If I could just cry the stress and move on. Hmpf. Sadly, I’m not one of those with the innate ability of being able to cry in just a few sniffs. I have to deal with all this the rational way even if I’m way exhausted.

Better make it out alive this week.

XO

Leave a Reply

