Hello Busy Term!

I’ve been quite busy lately now that the second term has started. I’ve been coming home at around 8 in the evening and last night, I think, was the latest so far – 11. That’s why I feel dead tired. BUT my body seems to crave for a little bit of cardio. Been doing Zumba for the past two weeks (after I got tired of playing that hiphop dance cardio cd) and it’s been great! You know, a little sweatin’ with a little shakin’ HAHA!

Anyway, I was so happy yesterday because I saw both of them :> and now I feel like a high schooler because I’m mentioning it in my blog post.🙂 I am so lame and so is my writing skills. Too much math, I think.

Speaking of math, I would like to announce that I will be having my first ‘evening’ quiz on Monday and I haven’t started reviewing for it. Electric Circuits, baby! And it’s one of my major subjects.🙂 I’ll start studying in a while, don’t worry. I just wanted to update a little here. Missed this place.

One thought on “Hello Busy Term!”

Leave a Reply

