Sunny in Bacolod

I’m still enjoying the sun here in Bacolod. Though, it is ironic right now because I’m inside the house typing on the computer HAHA!

The photo was taken two days ago at the La Vista Highlands in San Carlos City. I will be posting a separate entry for that experience.

I have 6 days to enjoy and rest here before school starts again.🙂 And I’m still waiting for my HUMALIT grade to come out. The suspense is driving me crazy.

Well this is it for now. I believe I’m switching houses once again this afternoon. =)) I’m such a nomad.

I hope y’all have a great weekend and an awesome term break(for all you La Sallians out there).

Leave a Reply

