One Quick Rant

For some inexplicable reason,I want to pull my hair out of my head right now. No, I’m not having a headache right now. This re-booking thing is stressing me out! I have to re-book me and my dad’s flight this Friday to Saturday because I have a quiz on differentials on Friday and I cannot miss it. And I thought I could do it online but apparently, if I change it through the net, I’m practically going to change everybody’s flight schedule. Agh! Why am I so anxious over this?

Last year, this little trip of ours cost me the grade for NSTP. Now, it’s the quiz that’s conflicting the whole situation! No, it’s the trip that’s conflicting! Oh, what the hell! I want to throw something to the wall right now.😐 Fuck you hormones!

XO

Leave a Reply

