Movie Night: X-Men:First Class

I seriously cannot get over this movie! This is just… kick-ass awesome! James McAvoy and Michael Fassbender just rocked my socks! (even if I didn’t wear any) Who would’ve imagined that Charles Xavier(Professor X) and Erik Lehnsherr(Magneto) could be that sexy? Nonetheless, the plot was really good and the director did so well the movie moved me in just the right spots. (except for the fact that well, the movie house had a technical difficulty and abruptly stopped rolling the film on the part where Hugh Jackman made his appearance. Total mood wrecker.)

Excellent movie! A must watch film! You create a hate post if you didn’t like it but I don’t care. I loved it! And this is me saying alot already.🙂

PS. This is by far my favorite in all X-Men installments.

XO

Leave a Reply

