Web Design is not my thing. I’ve tried.

This is pretty much unlike me to be failing miserably and actually giving up. Yeah, I know it sounds cocky and all but HTML and Web design is definitely not my thing. You see, the thing with me and this blog is that the only stuff I know around here is posting my articles, changing the theme and editing the widgets(the stuff you see on the sidebar. Yeah, I know the terms.). Then you can also count signing in and out of the page. Other than that, we’ll I’m totally a noob in this business. If you browsed the site thoroughly, you’d notice the About This menu up there. In all honesty, it took me quite a while to figure out how to do it. And since then, the only thing I’ve edited in that page is the content. Haha!

Well so much for trying.

XO

Leave a Reply

