Ahhhhhhhh…….

Ahhhhhhhhh………. That’s what I’m feeling right now. That is what it feels like when you hold your thoughts for so long and then you get to blog it all in one post, it’s like having the greatest poop of your life. Yeah, the analogy’s disgusting but the relief feels the same.๐Ÿ˜‰ Here goes. Thankfully, the weekend hasn’t been much of a bitch lately. Everybody here at home seems to be in a good if not fantastic mood. I get to sleep in an hour more since Mom’s doing my weekday morning chores.๐Ÿ˜€

Friday was quiet. Still me and my bro. I slept early though because I was practically beat. Had another episode of those ‘dreams’ that woke me up to confusion. But I still managed.

Then, we did some spring cleaning yesterday. Gave away all those empty cans of paint and carton boxes, unused bags and shoes, old cooking utensils to this girl named Joanne – curiosity got the better of me. Joanne always went by the house to ask if we had empty pet bottles, cans and cartons. I figured she sold those stuff after collecting them. There was even a time when I think she passed by almost everyday asking if I had stuff to give her. Well, yesterday was her lucky day, I guess. She had to come back twice because her side car was practically full of the junk we had given to her.

Mom and I finally finished of theย humongous pile of un-ironed clothes last night! Well, except for the pants, of course. Kinda gave up on that after finishing an episode of Criminal Minds.๐Ÿ™‚

The humongous pile of clothes

Now, I finally got the time to get this out of my system.๐Ÿ™‚ Trying to chill in this hot room of mine before going to church. I have a meeting tomorrow (BSG thing)๐Ÿ™‚ Kinda excited and anxious at the same time but what the hell! I’m gonna find the fun in work that I committed myself in. Well, if I get the time later, Imma update again.๐Ÿ™‚

XO

Leave a Reply

