I might be over thinking

I have never been so hesitant and uncertain of my opinion before. It’s so unlike me and it feels as if I’m conforming to something. Eh, I don’t like conforming to something especially when I write. And it feels more like I want to impress the reader because of a damn grade. Man, writing wasn’t as this hard as before.😐

I might be over thinking all these. My gut tells me so. And I have to stop because I won’t get any work done if I don’t think by my own means.

Mad writing skills, I need you!

XO

Leave a Reply

