I’m missing two parties just for this

This is the lamest weekend ever. I have done nothing but study and study, waste my time and study some more. I feel like a hermit. And this is all because I have two tests this week, 3 papers to finish and a whole lot of other crap that needs to be done so I could finally get this term over with and enjoy the break like a free kid once again.

I have no other to blame but myself for killing my own social life. *Bow*

’til then, when the sun shines on me once again.

XO

Leave a Reply

