Oh, Newton! Why can’t I roll with you?

I can’t believe I’m going to school on a Friday to repeat the experiment on Newton’s second law of motion. Apparently, our percentage error was so high the proctor wouldn’t give us a grade. *sigh* This is the first time that this happened and I’m still in denial.

Can you imagine, an experiment where you’d time a cart pulled by a hanging weight would be the cause of my sour mood? It is petty. I know and that’s what pisses me off. Oh please, Newton, make me not fail this course.😐 I know that I hate red apples and projectiles but not Forces! I woke up really early this morning to be on time and this is what I get? I wasted 3 hours of my day!😐

Psh. Now, it’s time for Calculus.

Leave a Reply

