Scatterplot… brain cells

It’s in these first few weeks of the term that I come to terms with my high school memories once again. I did a little reviewing of my Physics and the classroom sessions with Ms. Ditas come flooding back. Funny, how Physics seemed to rock my world in fourth year (the good way), how I’ve become so absorbed that I technically fell in love with the subject despite the not so above average grades I got.

I got a little riled up with Physics this term because I cannot get over the fact that I got a 6 in the assessment test. I know it’s not graded and I haven’t reviewed in a while. I just felt a little insulted. It seemed as if I’ve never took Physics in my whole academic career. Yeah, so I am totally determined to nail it along with Integral Calculus.

That’s another thing that I don’t seem at terms with. Don’t get me wrong. I love Calculus. I’m just not satisfied with the professor’s performance today. Well, I’m really not fond of that prof since last term. Substituted one of my Math classes. Talked too much to the point I got bored listening to Pappus’ theorems. In the end, I didn’t understand any of it.

Hay, life! It feels good to write once again. It feels as if my brain cells are arranged like a scatterplot graph. Yeah, Stat class! Loved that subject in high school. I hope the third term turns out well. I’m kind of the loner during classes. But I’m trying to use it to my advantage. I just hope I don’t end up a loony at the end of the term.😉

Leave a Reply

