The first days of school are… boring

Wednesday was a killer. I kinda spent the whole day bumming around because there weren’t any professors in most of classes and I had a 2 hour vacant in my schedule that day. I went home pretty early which was good considering I’ve been mostly arriving home at 8 in the past two terms.

Thursday went pretty well. Most of my classes weren’t free cuts anymore. Some professors already showed up and I kinda made an acquaintance during SPEECOM. It went well. And SOCTEC was hilarious. I learned alot in one sitting.

I really hope things turn out well this third term. I have a two minute speech to prepare and I still have no idea how to start.🙂 Until then…

Leave a Reply

