Caught in the middle.

I'm just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don't know where to go I can't do it alone I've tried
And I don't know why

- Lenka, The Show

I woke up to a text from Globe this morning informing me that I qualified for the assessment of Singtel’s undergraduate program. Sounds great, doesn’t it? But it’s on a Saturday, and I have NSTP on a Saturday. From what I know, when I absent myself, I have a day to make-up for it but I have to go home by myself on that make-up day. Apparently, I really don’t know how to commute from that area. Caloocan is so far.😦

Yeah, so my day’s fairly been rocked by this issue, including the fact that I have so much work to do and I have so many quizzes to study for. So, whoopidoo! :))

Yes, these are the times when I ask myself, why did I take up Engineering?😉

Leave a Reply

