Perfect Mess

You’re style is quite selective but your mind is rather reckless
Well, I guess it just suggests that this is just what happiness is

-Jason Mraz, Beautiful Mess

It’s been a while since I’ve been this… messy. I feel like everything’s not in its proper place when in fact, they are. I feel scatterbrained. I’ve written down every plan, scheduled every appointment but it seems that there’s something missing. It kinda sucks, really, ’cause my head aches thinking of what’s missing. But I’m not sad. Nor disappointed. There really is something that’s out of place.

Anyway, I’m so lazy to start with my research for ENGLRES. I am totally not in the mood to look for the world’s most biggest problems. And the deadline for the three topics is tomorrow.🙂 It’s the only assignment that I have yet to start. I know that it’s already the second term but I’m still adjusting to La Salle’s pacing. I’ve been practically a caveman for a week and when classes start, its homework again. More written reports. More journals. More Final Papers.

*sigh* I’ve always wondered what it is in the life of a writer. To write and write and not get tired of writing. Well, not that I’m turning my back on writing, no. It’s just that I like jumping from writing and then mathematics. Sticking to one can be draining. If you know what I mean.😉

On the bright side, these past few days have been really… inspiring. Seems that all the good-looking guys are finally revealing themselves. HAHAHA! *sigh* College life. Hahaha!

Singtel emailed me two days ago. I read it just a while ago and I’m so unsure of what they really plan on doing with me. The message was so vague. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

