Despicable Day…yesterday.

“It’s so FLUFFFFYYYY, I’m gonna die!” – Agnes.🙂 Despicable Me.

Okay, so what was supposed to be a chill out after the exams became more of a stress out. Everything didn’t go on schedule. So it was kind of a bummer.😐 I got bored waiting for my blockmates in La Salle. Yeah, that’s why we set off to MoA so late in the afternoon. But the movie was great.

I came home at around 10 in the evening, it was raining, and everyone at home wasn’t in a good mood. And yeah, it was because I came home late. What a way to end what should have been a good day.

It was a lose-win-lose situation. I lose money and time, score a good movie, and then lose more money, time and earn a little talking with Dad.

Lesson of the Day: Go Home Early. Be a good girl and wait for graduation ’til I can let loose.🙂 Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

