Hot Fudge Sundae.

After the show…

Alan: Hey, Alec! (tingin) Naka-make-up ka no?

Alec: (Nahiya.) Hindee. *sniffs*

Alan: Naka-make-up ka e.

Alec: Oo na!

=))

Sa FaceBook…

C: … may boyfriend ka na?

Alec: Wala akong boyfriend.

C: San ka ba nag-aaral?

Alec: DLSU.

C: ah. Edi marami ka diyang makikilala. Collect and Select ka nalang.

Alec: Collect lang muna. Studies first!πŸ˜‰

I was out most part of the day. So, technically, I hadn’t anything done yet.😦

Tita Jona treated us lunch at Spicy Fingers, Yummy! Then we rushed to UN avenue because I had to watch the concert of Neonocturne at the PhilamLife Auditorium. It was alright although I got a little pissed off when the audience behind me kept whispering nonsensical stuff while the show was going on. It was irritating that I had to turn around and pointedly look at them to shut up.

Anyway, I had fun after the show. We went to McDonalds to eat ice cream, little chat and then went home.Roselyn and I spent the whole trip to Las Pinas chatting and it wasn’t enough. Hahaha! But we had to part ‘coz we had to go home.πŸ˜¦πŸ™‚

Checked my FaceBook account to find out a friend of mine in Bacolod found me. We haven’t talked in years so it was kinda fun.πŸ˜€ And then who wouldn’t laugh on Phil and Jerrell’s online bickering.πŸ˜€

Fun day Fun day! Work tomorrow.😐

Leave a Reply

