Warm-up

I am really lazy to start working again. It’s intoxicating and I still feel really sleepy. Two hours siesta isn’t enough. Damn, I knew I shouldn’t have stayed up late last Thursday.😦

Anyway, I still have a lot to do right now. And that includes alot of writing. Yeah, you guessed it, ENGLCOM. I need two fresh topics and my Draft 3. And I haven’t solved the last problem in Trig. I can’t find a way to eliminate the denominator sin(A+B). It’s frustrating, really but I can’t waste my whole weekend on one problem. I have 2 reports due within the week and I really probably should start with the journals in TREDONE ’cause I need to make 12.

*sigh* College life…

I’ll try to update more!😉

Leave a Reply

