After 3 Weeks of Classes

It’s crazy! My gosh, the schedule’s so hectic that it’s only now that I got the chance to sit down and blog… while watching a replay of Glee’s season finale!😉

Yeah, so Graphics, Algebra and Trigonometry are driving me nuts. I really don’t get how to draw perfect circles and curves with triangles. So I kinda dragged my parents along with my little dilemma last night.😀 It is sheepish but I decided this morning to accept the fact that the minor diameter of the ellipse is never reaching 90 mm.

I have a major quiz in Trigonometry this Monday and I am so not prepared. Add to the list of to-dos with the fact that the family’s going out on a trip to Tagaytay or Batangas, I don’t know. So that means I’m missing another week of church service.😐

So much to do! So hectic a schedule.

I just hope that I survive the term… and live to tell the story. Hahaha! I miss writing.🙂

Leave a Reply

