Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Morning :)

I haven’t touched this laptop for days. Really. Last week I was busy with LPEP and I spent Monday and Tuesday at Mika’s house with Penny and Ida. The PC broke yesterday so I had to fix it. It was just then that I realized that I installed two hard drives in that PC. Ironic that I was still wondering why there wasn’t enough space. Apparently the IDE cable couldn’t read the damned drive and when I pulled it at some point this morning, it broke. So yeah, problem discovered and somewhat solved. My brother and I decided that we not install the second drive anymore and just make use of the first one.

Monday was a blast although there was a really off moment around dawn. *Sigh* Teenage heartache. Yeah, I don’t think I’m still over that part yet. I just hope this first term gets my mind off things. Probably meet more friends.🙂

Goodluck with next week. I might not update in a while. But I’ll try. Since it’s the first week of college and I haven’t missed writing about first days of school since my second year.🙂

Leave a Reply

