Off to Baguio in a while

@ MoA after dinner shaking the carbs off

We’re going to Baguio later in the evening and I haven’t packed anything to bring yet. Hahaha! I’m uploading pictures in Facebook while waiting for my iPod to finish charging.

Anyway, we were in MoA the whole day yesterday. Lola and I kinda covered almost the whole ground just so we may keep  ourselves busy while waiting for the other party from Subic.

Went to church in the afternoon. It was alright although it got a bit off during the concluding right. Special mention from the priest ‘coz I was wearing ‘going to beach’ wear. Good thing though that he didn’t look our way. At least he wasn’t being too pointed.

Yeah, I better get going with the uploads.🙂

Update soon!😀

Leave a Reply

