Bored as Hell

Happy Birthday to all April celebrants!

$

I feel like I’m turning into a nun with all this staying at home. And I’m bored. I’m bored reading Catcher in the Rye because the narrator’s too much of a sissy. He says one thing and then takes it back. The book’s more like a stream of consciousness type that the narrator would start ranting if not retelling any memory of his whenever something familiar to him comes up.

$

Anyway, besides turning into a nun and all, I’m so excited for La Salle! College of Engineering, baby!

Leave a Reply

