Monday.

After Jomar’s Priestly Act…

Alec: Father forgive me for I have sinned.

Jomar: I’m sorry but YOU are the SIN. [Makes the Sign of the cross]

=))


It’s just Monday and I’m already tired. Well, my balls are. The balls of my feet. I had to dip my feet in really warm water just so I wouldn’t develop enlarged veins. In my bible, it’s a mortal sin for me to have enlarged or varicose veins. If I do develop them, I want it when I’m already old and withered. Not now when I’m learning to commute. Hahahaha!

Anyway, besides the torturous standing on heels, it was a boring day. I miss thinking. And failing Physics. And Math.But I really could not forget Jomar acting as the priest during the Baccalaureate Mass Practice this afternoon. Priceless! Unforgettable.

~~

Stopped by at San Beda after school to fit the altered gown for grad ball. One more alteration then it’s ready to take home. Yeah, that’s it.

~~

Right now, I’m really giddy to continue my House M.D. marathon. Just waiting for the news to finish. And I think Pia Guanio dresses too much for Chikka Minute.

Leave a Reply

