Treading

I’m done with my part in that college tips article. Finally! Now, I’m off to thinking about a topic for my column. I have no idea up to now and I’m so darn tempted to continue reading A Thousand Splendid Suns. Yeah, just a little more then I’d be done with the book. If laziness doesn’t hit me, I could write a review on it. But now, I really should think of a topic for the column. Something that everybody could relate to. But not to superficial. Something that could hit the heart. But not too much. I want to write something that’s just worth remembering.

Leave a Reply

