A Day in a Van

Despite the headache I got from the heat, I enjoyed today ‘coz I’m definitely sure that I’m passing my last Physics exams and the ride to Ateneo was so ridiculous.

We laughed most of the trip and there wasn’t really a dull moment. We even made it a point to not keep the van quiet fearing that the revised 20-minute theory might change the course of the human race from then on. Hahaha!

I had fun thanks to Jomar, Iman, Ray John and Sir Martin. So much fun!

Mga pahabol HS memories.

Leave a Reply

