Math Day!

I’m in no mood to think about work right now. I’m bummed out and I feel tired. And I wasn’t expecting to play the angry bitch card today during batch prod practice. Threw in bad words here and there but at least we’re progressing. Workshop’s over. Next week’s gonna be a bloody week. Blocking rehearsals. But I know Aaron can handle that.

I have more pressing stuff to handle. Damn. I just need the right timing. Warra.

Ang sarap iuntog ang ulo ko sa pader. Grabe.

Enjoy naman ang math day. Masakit ang heels ha. =))

Leave a Reply

