The Irony

Ironic that my allergy hits me when I spend the whole day at home. Funny that my body feels all sore when all I did was sit and lay down. Only time I went out was yesterday’s morning walk. And I wasn’t that soaked in sweat either. It’s ironic that I get sick when I’m all idle at home. When I’m all stressed in school and I ask the heavens to get me sick, I get more energized.

I feel all sore all over. God, taking a warm bath seemed not to help. Touching my hair feels like it’s being brutally pulled. I feel sick. I’m having a nosedrip. I hadn’t slept well last night. I feel like a wreck. I want a massage but touching my arm lest rubbing my feet together hurts.

Agh! It’s irritating.

Leave a Reply

