Like whatever.

I was laughing my gut out during double English but I had to restrain especially when the big 3 came in to observe. It was funny. The should be 4 to5 minute discussion about Dante Alighieri ran for 2 hours. Inferno tomorrow.

Physics was…okay. I was really dizzy that I’ve been mixing up the digits. But it was alright. I couldn’t really relate during Filipino because I’m never really the type who was exposed to fraternities and those sort of stuff.

I was really hungry during TLE. Dozed off on the trip home.

Leave a Reply

