You Bitches sure made my day.

You good for nothing malicious bitch!

I was trying to enjoy what was left of my dignity, pride and this god damned Friday. Even during my trip to school, I’ve been hearing nothing but bullshit. Apparently, the labandera is bitching with the creature and I hate to imagine the possibility that the two may be doing improper acts while everybody’s away for work. It’s disturbing and I really thank my dog Chewy for always growling at the creature. I love you Chewy!

Then when I come to school, I try to make the most out of this Friday and what do you get? Maltreatment. What did I do? I spent the whole hour of lunch sulking while trying to forgive this…person. I did eventually.

Funny, ‘coz when I do something good, something terribly wrong comes into the window. I was partly irritated with the fact that all the sulking made me forget of my original agenda of finding Sir Martin and interviewing him for SN. Then Teatro came and it was downhill from there. Everybody didn’t seem really into what we were doing and the company call didn’t end up well. It was raining really hard when I thought I’d be commuting home. Then mentoring wasn’t freetime like it usually is. So yeah, it was all crappy.

Then to top it all off, another bitch came to blow the worst remark at the most inappropriate time. Grabe, walang hiya ka. Wala na nga ginagawa sayo babanat ka pa. Pwede ba? Couldn’t you just shut the fuck up and keep your conceited remarks to yourself. I wasn’t having a good day and you had to top the crap off like a rotten cherry on top. Pinabigyan lang kita sa banat mo nung Wednesday. Gago ka! Wala ka nang ginawa kung hindi sirain ang mga araw ko, first quarter pa lang. You bitch. ‘Di nga kita kinakausap kasi nakakairita ka.

To the readers, if you do know this bitch that I’m talking about, congratulations! But please, I’m in no mood to spark up intrigas like what most blogs are doing nowadays. This is just spur of the moment ranting. So if you wanna join the bitch list, make a fucking awesome short story about this bitch I’m currently ranting about and let’s publish it.

I have no patience nor mercy left in me. I’ve been cussing alot at Reyben this week even if he knows it was never for him. Thanks. I’ve been looking like a murderer during dismissal and it was a good thing I had Iman, Mika and Ida around. I would have also ranted more crudely if Shirra hadn’t just chatted with me awhile ago. Thanks guys!

I’m taking a break this weekend. Imma try to forgive this bitch so I can get on with better things but I’m still disgusted with the aura¬† here at home. I’m going book whoring tomorrow at SMX! Hope it’d take my mind off of alot of things.

One thought on “You Bitches sure made my day.”

Leave a Reply

