Issues.

I noticed that everybody seems to have their…issues. Well, indeed everybody has them but I get this uncertain feeling everytime I go to school these past few days.

The fact that I’m totally distracted from reality because I still haven’t found my ID resulted in a chain of unlucky events. Found out this afternoon from Reyben that I’m missing an envelope for my DLSU applications. From all the stuff that I’m to forge, it had to be the envelope. I’m going first thing in the morning tomorrow.

I went back twice today at the SUH, pathetically asking if some good soul has returned my ID. Unfortunately, there wasn’t. Tomorrow’s agenda: ask the janitors. If luck wouldn’t come my way tomorrow, I;m applying for a new ID on Friday. Gah.

If there weren’t any competition on Sunday, I wouldn’t give a damn about losing the ID. I’m SOL- shit out of luck. It’s getting me on my bad side. *Sigh* What’s next? I’m gonna lose my mind and leave it somewhere in the classroom?

Screw my haplessness! Damn you!

One thought on “Issues.”

  1. “I noticed that everybody seems to have their…issues. Well, indeed everybody has them but I get this uncertain feeling everytime I go to school these past few days.”

    This is true. I feel it too.🙂

    haha. sorry sa late comment!!😀

Leave a Reply

