Physics. \m/

Yeah. I’m positive that I’m failing that test in Physics. It was definitely hard. I was expecting those confusing but answerable problems like what we had during Physics class, but the test was like… Geometry? Haha.

Anyway, I don’t feel really bad about it since the actual result isn’t out yet. Wait ’til I receive it and I’m gonna go emo ranting about my shortcomings…and laziness.

Speaking of laziness, I have no plans of beating the deadline with the akdang pampanitikan but I’m finishing it for the sake that I’ve strated writing it in the first place. Who knows, I might have it compete in the future. Haha. Cheesy tragic stories.

So, I think this is it for now. Keep you updated after tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

